Skip to content

The M Train

November 20, 2013
tags:
by

One of the reasons that I needed to get back to posting, which I’ve intended to do for some time, is that I came across this image today that apparently was snapped on the M train. Now I used to ride the M train way back when it stopped at Cortelyou Road. I don’t even know where it goes now, but I know it’s turned from brown to orange.

Since I saw this fantastic image on New York Shitty, I figured I needed to post it here, where far fewer people will ever see it. The original image is from Greenpointless, and is brilliant.

Greenpointless

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathleen Flynn permalink
    November 20, 2013 8:42 pm

    Now that was worth the wait.

  2. November 20, 2013 10:22 pm

    Just when my glass was half full…you pull me back in! Great to see you posting again, it’s playing well in Peoria!

    • November 22, 2013 8:59 am

      It’s good to be back. I’ve been keeping an eye on your Peoria postings, but watch out for those damn tornadoes!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers