Skip to content

The Rain

March 29, 2010
by

Complaining about the weather is pretty much the lowest form of complaining. It’s just kind of lazy and shows no creativity. It’s what you say to that guy you’re pretty sure is your co-worker in the elevator when you’re done examining the tops of your shoes.

So I’m not really going to complain about the weather, mainly because I’ve just trashed people who do. But man, I’m ready for some sun. This is probably compounded by the fact that I spent that last nice weekend in the office working, but I don’t know, I think we’ve had a good, strong winter, and it’s time to get outside and breathe the fresh air.

I’m done stalling. This post has nothing to do with the weather. The post is called “The Rain” for a very simple reason. It’s an excuse for me to link to this:

JUICE!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

