Skip to content

Beard

July 7, 2010

The string of events and thoughts that brought me to posting this video are not interesting enough to relate, but enjoy the best beard I’ve ever seen.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Fat Al permalink*
    July 7, 2010 6:24 pm

    What makes it the best beard ever ever?

  2. July 7, 2010 6:30 pm

    I can’t see the fucking video because I’m at work and the assholes that run this place have YouTube blocked along with a bazillion other sites. I’ll watch it when I get home, but will you tell us the string of events? Now it’s bugging the shit out of me and I’ll obsess over it till I start drinking. Which hopefully will be in about three hours.

    • Fat Al permalink*
      July 7, 2010 7:02 pm

      That anonymous guy is an enigma. You can only hope.

  3. July 8, 2010 11:10 am

    Okay, I just watched the video, what’s weird is, I always thought that Liza Minnelli was the perfect beard. I guess you never know.

Leave a Reply

