Skip to content

Fedora

July 7, 2010
by

It’s not a place I know, but Jeremiah’s Vanishing New York points out that Fedora may be in its last days.

Jeremiah urges that “If you love Fedora, go as soon as you’re able.”

I still regret not going to McHale’s, one of my regular spots in Midtown, more often before they tore it down, and Lord knows I frequented it plenty.  I still miss their B.L.T. and their awesome bartender chicks.  (Apparently I’m not alone.)

I do, now and again, continue to visit its sign.

Update:  Marty at A Guy Walks Into 365 Bars saw this post and wasted no time in heading down to Fedora.  Check out his pics and look for his full report down the road.  Cheers.

Leave a Reply

