Skip to content

Bucket List

July 12, 2010

I have a facebook account, I know, I know, and as I’m sure you’ve seen, they run ads along the borders of page. Today the top ad was, I shit you not, Newark Bucket List with the text below the nice picture of the Newark skyline reading, Things to do in Newark before you die. I really don’t know what to say except, isn’t being in Newark a kind of death.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 12, 2010 2:13 pm

    I would think the number one thing to do on the list would be this: Leave Newark.

Leave a Reply

