Skip to content

One More Thing

August 10, 2010

Isiah Thomas! Are you fucking kidding me? I don’t follow basketball and I’m outraged. Not only was he a lousy coach and g.m. who left the team in decidedly worse shape than when he got it, he cost his employers more than eleven million dollars because he sexually harassed a fellow employee. Also, he destroyed the CBA. Not sure who’s more of a jerk Isiah Thomas or Jimmy Dolan, it’s hard, but I guess I’ll go with Dolan.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

