Skip to content

Here’s the Situation

August 23, 2010

I find it difficult to live in a world where “The Situation” will earn $5 million this year.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. jco permalink
    August 23, 2010 2:19 pm

    You have to admit, those abs are pretty impressive for a guy in his 30s.

    • Fat Al permalink*
      August 23, 2010 6:12 pm

      According to TMZ he’s only 29.

  2. Fat Al permalink*
    August 23, 2010 2:56 pm

    I fully understand and appreciate the sentiment, but we have been blithely living in a world where Chan Ho Park has earned $85 million (and counting) for “playing baseball”.

    • jco permalink
      August 23, 2010 4:04 pm

      With much less impressive abs, I’m sure.

  3. August 23, 2010 8:42 pm

    Motherfucker, is all I can add to this. I was depressed before and now I need about 73 drinks. Which I’ll start in about two hours.

Leave a Reply

