Skip to content

Ewwwwwwwwww

October 9, 2010
by

I don’t know what in my sick fucking brain made me actually watch this, but now I feel compelled to share it with the rest of you. I’m genuinely sorry.

From Deadspin:

In the video here (parts of which are NSFW due to penis photos at 2:08 mark), you’ll see and hear all the strange messages Jenn Sterger received from someone she was led to believe was Brett Favre.

If you choose to click on that Deadspin link and watch the video, well, don’t say I didn’t warn you.

And yes, I think that may be the first use of the word penis here at THEG (and probably “Favre” as well). A momentous day. God help us all.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2010 8:46 pm

    Holy shitballs! That dick belongs in a box with the lid shut tight! Is it me, or does he look a little like Mike Love?

  2. Fat Al permalink*
    October 10, 2010 1:29 am

    I assume you’re talking about above the belt.

    I have to say, I think Mike Love might be even creepier looking than Brett Favre.

    However, if everybody had an ocean…

Trackbacks

  1. Things I Wish I Didn’t Know « The Half Empty Glass

Leave a Reply

