Skip to content

Rhinoceros

January 14, 2011

This video comes was brought to our attention by loyal reader Jco, who I presume saw it at gothamist, I’m not going to link to them because, well, I don’t feel like it.

I don’t really have anything to say about this video, it just seems like something everybody should see. Also, last night I had a dream with a rhinoceros in it.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. jco permalink
    January 14, 2011 11:38 am

    I saw it on ANIMAL, which I suppose was appropriate.

  2. Katie permalink
    January 14, 2011 12:12 pm

    I am thankful that I never fall asleep on the subways.

  3. Fat Al permalink*
    January 14, 2011 12:34 pm

    I feel bad for the rat.

  4. January 14, 2011 12:48 pm

    This made me remember the band Rhinoceros. I always liked their album covers.

    http://www.rhinoceros-group.com/rhinoalbums.htm

  5. jco permalink
    January 14, 2011 1:53 pm

    I want to know how it is that the people on the train (6 or 7 of them, right?) barely reacted to this panicked rat jumping up on people. I am not ashamed to say that I would have been standing on my seat before I knew I was moving.

    • January 14, 2011 10:56 pm

      I noticed that as well, and I can’t help but feel that that there was some sort of fakery involved. One guy filming and everybody else barely responding to a large, seemingly well groomed, rat running around and jumping on things. Somethings just not right.

Leave a Reply

