Skip to content

4 Seasons

March 12, 2011
by

Amusing the Zillion helpfully points out this cool video of the Cyclone through the year by a guy named Charles Denson, author of Coney Island Lost & Found.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2011 12:32 am

    One of the most terrifying experiences of my life was riding this widow maker. I was convinced, absolutely convinced that I was going to fly out of the car and fall to my death. I’m still not convinced that I didn’t.

  2. March 14, 2011 11:06 am

    I agree with anonymous271. I rode The Cyclone once because a friend of mine bugged the shit out of me to do so. I don’t think I could ever repeat the experience.

Leave a Reply

