Skip to content

The Future

March 29, 2011

I know children are the future, but I really wish there wasn’t quite so much future on the subway during my morning commute.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2011 1:19 pm

    The children are the future and that’s why I live in the past. To abortions!

  2. Fat Al permalink*
    March 29, 2011 9:26 pm

    These comments are going in a strange direction. You know what makes me angry? What makes me angry is that anonymous guy’s goddamn post has put the “Greatest Love Of All” into my head. Fucker.

    I’m going to go kick some toddlers.

    • March 30, 2011 2:45 pm

      Thanks, Fat Al, now that fucking tune is spinning around in my head! I’m going to go barbecue a baby now.

Leave a Reply

