Skip to content

Like I always do

April 16, 2011
by

Sorry about this, but I woke up with Super Trouper in my head, and I feel the need to share. How it got into my head is anyone’s guess, but you can’t overthink these things. Got to just embrace it and move on.

Super Trouper
Lights are gonna find me
Shining like the sun
Smiling, having fun
Feeling like a number one…

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 16, 2011 4:28 pm

    I’ve never heard this Abba song! Three Abba facts: My favorite Abba song is “Dancin’ Queen;” Elvis Costello once said in an interview that his album “Armed Forces” was heavily influenced by Abba and Abba spelled backwards is Abba. I believe that’s a padiddle.

Leave a Reply

