Skip to content

Our Readers

April 30, 2011

This is an email we got which, for reasons I can’t figure out, was caught by our spam filter. I apologize Jonas Jae. Jonas, I appreciate the support and kind words, I wish all our readers recognized what a quality product we’re putting out here. The email:

Terrific, this facts is exactly what I was searching for. I am unquestionably thankful to this topic because it literally gives beneficial information. Very well written blog. I look transmit to looking more. This blog is bookmarked! I no ifs ands or buts love the stuff you have put here.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2011 3:10 pm

    I found this is my filter once. I loved it so much that I kept it. (Apparently I have royal readers).

    *I am so appreciating your truths on this subject. It is my favorittte subject of debate with my colleagues. I will using your words to make my subjects understand that I am the rule on this. Please write more and you could sell also online to the people beneath me.*

    Pure Gold … I should pay some little old lady to make a needlework sampler of it for me 🙂

  2. May 1, 2011 12:23 am

    I look forward to Jonas joining the commenting pool here. I have a feeling they will be very beneficial, no ifs and or buts!

  3. Fat Al permalink*
    May 2, 2011 10:36 am

    Literally!

  4. Kelly permalink
    May 2, 2011 11:57 am

    I look transmit to looking more.

    • jco permalink
      May 4, 2011 11:25 am

      Jonas speaks truth to power.

Leave a Reply

