Skip to content

Put the bunny back in the box.

May 20, 2011
by

Now that live TV is becoming ubiquitous on airplanes, it seems like every time I’m on a plane, the classic film Con Air is playing. Now I have a sick weakness with Con Air. If I’m flipping channels and it’s on I am compelled to stop and watch the rest of it. It’s sort of like the Godfather that way (I know, that comparison may be a first, but Nick Cage is a Coppola after all).

So last night I was on a plane and came upon Con Air right at the bunny scene. The guy really should have put the bunny back in the box.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

