Skip to content

Pretzels

June 28, 2011

Check out these two pretzels I found today, in the same bag!

Here they are in close up:

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 28, 2011 4:16 pm

    Truthfully now, did you buy the bag of deformed pretzels at a 99 cent store?

    • June 29, 2011 8:51 am

      I did not! They are from a bag of Rold Gold. One looks sort of like a treble clef, and in the other, I think I see Jesus’ face.

  2. jco permalink
    June 29, 2011 10:51 am

    Wow! A pilgrimmage to anonymous guy’s apartment may be in order.

    • June 29, 2011 10:53 am

      NO!!!

      • June 29, 2011 5:50 pm

        I’m out on your stoop right now, you’ve got beer inside, right? And more pretzels? Maybe a sandwich or two, I’m hungry. And you’ve got plenty of beer, right? Hurry up and let me in, it’s hot out here.

Leave a Reply

