Skip to content

Word of the Day

September 12, 2011

Ennui.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Fat Al permalink*
    September 12, 2011 11:24 am

    I thought was the Word of the Day last week.

    • September 12, 2011 11:29 am

      It wasn’t. You may be referring to the day I called “a kick in the nuts”, which is very different from ennui.

      • Fat Al permalink*
        September 12, 2011 11:29 am

        Perhaps it was two weeks ago.

        • September 12, 2011 11:44 am

          Really? Am I already repeating myself? Is my senescence no longer something I can hide or laugh off?

  2. Fat Al permalink*
    September 12, 2011 11:51 am

    What’s senescence mean?

Leave a Reply

