Skip to content

Factoid

October 20, 2011

I don’t like drinking with straws. It’s not some sort of neurotic condition where it freaks me out and I won’t do it, I will–I’m drinking with a straw as I write this–I just much prefer to not use one.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2011 11:53 am

    It’s obvious you’ve never drank with midgets. Once you have that experience you’ll never mind a straw again. Trust me on this.

  2. October 20, 2011 3:00 pm

    I trust you without hesitation, but what happens when you drink with midgets?

Leave a Reply

