Skip to content

Sacrilege

November 16, 2011

I would like to apologize for this post. When my inner 12 year old (not so inner, I know) finds something great it sweeps away everything that stands in its way. The wish not to offend, respect for the belief’s of others, attempts to display some level of maturity, hiding my actual level of maturity, burying the puerile, none stand a chance against something this wonderful.  So, without further ado, I present the face of Jesus in a very unfortunate place.

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jco permalink
    November 16, 2011 5:46 pm

    Who knew that the day would come when I would yearn for the Virgin Mary Grilled Cheese?

  2. November 17, 2011 12:47 pm

    I don’t know, it looks kind of like a member of The New Riders of the Purple Sage to me. But I appreciate the post!

Leave a Reply

