Skip to content

Eli

February 7, 2012
by

I have very little to add about the Giants’ fantastic Super Bowl win, but let me make just a few quick points:

Eli is God.

Gisele Bundchen’s Germanity is showing.

I am definitely getting myself an autographed shot of Ahmad sitting his ass into the end zone.

Boston Sucks.

That is all.

Oh wait, one more: We got a ring.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 8, 2012 11:31 am

    No shout out for M.I..A?

    • Fat Al permalink*
      February 8, 2012 11:33 am

      I was busy mixing up margaritas at halftime, so I wasn’t there to be flipped off.

  2. jco permalink
    February 8, 2012 12:56 pm

    No shout out for the Puppy Bowl? With Kitty Cheerleaders??

  3. Fat Al permalink*
    February 8, 2012 5:03 pm

    Very fair point. And in that spirit, let’s have three cheers for Fumble, this year’s MVP.

Leave a Reply

