Skip to content

I Think Something is Wrong With Me

March 12, 2012

I got on the subway in a particularly foul mood this morning. Fortunately, the car was pretty empty and I was able to grab a seat without any of the guilt that comes from taking the spot of one of the crippled, lame, or decrepit we ride along with, so was the guy who settled in at the other end of the bench. Catching this guy’s movement out of the corner of my eye I turned my head and took him in at a glance: suit, no tie, light brown hair, longish sideburns and a small pony tail. My instant thought:

“Chinless douchebag”

He also had a weak chin.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2012 11:29 am

    Was it Larry Bird?

  2. JCo permalink
    March 12, 2012 7:49 pm

    THAT’s what shows there’s something wrong with you?

Leave a Reply

