Skip to content

Tiptoeing through the tulips

May 12, 2012

I was walking down the street yesterday and I saw this poster:

Now look, I have nothing against ukuleles, they are perfectly fine and adorable little instruments. Hell, some of my best friends play the ukulele. But is an entire ukulele fest really necessary? It kind of seems like overkill.

Not that I’m not dying to see “Under The Boardwalk: An Ukulele Love Story.” Because I am.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2012 1:03 pm

    SALUDOS. MANON KUBLER. HERMOSO VIDEO.

Trackbacks

  1. Duck! « The Half Empty Glass

Leave a Reply

