Skip to content

Confession

July 26, 2012

I know it’s wrong, but I have to admit that I’m totally fascinated by the Kristen Stewart cheating on vampire dude saga (including, but not limited to, the “Vamp Tramp” headlines and whatnot).

Since Kristen last fingered us a couple of years back, she’s apparently branched out from that freaky British vampire dude and into 40-ish British director dudes (what’s up the the Brit fetish?).

If you’ll please excuse me, I have to run out and buy an US Weekly to read whilst I re-watch Adventureland.

I make no apologies.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Katie permalink
    July 26, 2012 7:38 pm

    I like your confession. And I just had a giggle when I caught the Post’s “Vamp Tramp” cover on the way home.

    • July 26, 2012 7:46 pm

      Indeed. I think it’s probably better than “Trampire.”

  2. Katie permalink
    July 26, 2012 7:53 pm

    I’ve yet to see the News beat the Post…at least in terms of my headline humor! Favorite yet is Noriega’s capture – “The Pineapple is in the Can!”

  3. JCo permalink
    July 27, 2012 10:17 am

    I think “Trampire” is pithier. But honestly, she is just fun-loving!

    • July 27, 2012 10:36 am

      I’m pretty sure that’s the first time anyone has described Ms. Stewart that way.

  4. August 1, 2012 5:21 pm

    My favorite NY Post headline is when Tonya Harding’s bodyguard turned evidence on her for a plea deal. The headline? “BODYGUARD FINGERS TONYA.”

Leave a Reply

